Affiliated to the University of Rajasthan
Approved under Section 2(f) and 12(B)
of UGC Act, 1956
Contact Us
About Us
Notices & Circulars
Examination Corner
Internal Quality Assurance Cell - IQAC
NIRF 2019-20
Research and Publication
Media Gallery
Xavier's College Alumni
College Tie-Up

Staff Members

Select Group   Select Department  
Faculty NameQualification / Post
Mr. Salim Khan B.Com , MBA (Finance & Marketing), M.Com (BADM), M.Com (EAFM),NET (Mgmt) SET (Mgmt), NET (Commerce),
Dr. Shikha Bakshi B.Com , M.Com , MBA, Ph.D
Ms. Ankita Rathore B.Sc., MHRM , M.Com, Ph.D. (Pur)
Ms. Anjali Pareek MBA, MCOM, NET Mangement (2012), NET Commerce (2017)
Dr. Leena Sharma B.Sc , MBA , M.Com SET(Mngt.), NET(Mngt.) , Ph.D.
Dr. Happy Agrawal B.Com , M.Com. , NET (Management), NET (Comm.), PhD.

© 2020 - St. Xavier's College, Jaipur